University Relations
http://www.umn.edu/urelate
612-624-6868

NSE Info Sessions


Through National Student Exchange, you can study at another school in the U.S. or Canada for a semester, summer or year. Learn more at an Info Session, where you'll get an overview and application materials.

If you don't see a date listed below, check back later.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, January 18, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm