University Relations
http://www.umn.edu/urelate
612-624-6868

NSE Info Sessions


Through National Student Exchange, you can study at another school in the U.S. or Canada for a semester, summer or year. Learn more at an Info Session, where you'll get an overview and application materials.

If you don't see a date listed below, check back later.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Monday, April 3, 2017 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Monday, April 17, 2017 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, April 20, 2017 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Monday, May 1, 2017 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 11:00 am to 12:00 pm