University Relations
http://www.umn.edu/urelate
612-624-6868

NSE Info Sessions


Through National Student Exchange, you can study at another school in the U.S. or Canada for a semester, summer or year. Learn more at an Info Session, where you'll get an overview and application materials.

If you don't see a date listed below, check back later.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 11:00 am to 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Monday, March 25, 2019 1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 10:00 am to 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 11:30 am to 12:30 pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 2:30 pm to 3:30 pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10:30 am to 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm