University Relations
http://www.umn.edu/urelate
612-624-6868

NSE Info Sessions


Through National Student Exchange, you can study at another school in the U.S. or Canada for a semester, summer or year. Learn more at an Info Session, where you'll get an overview and application materials.

If you don't see a date listed below, check back later.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, October 20, 2017 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 8:30 am to 9:30 am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, November 10, 2017 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Monday, November 20, 2017 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Friday, December 1, 2017 8:30 am to 9:30 am